Home|Sign In
2018 - 2019 Winter 1 - Boys Leagues - 2003 Boys    (November 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  2018 - 2019 Winter 1 - Boys Leagues - 2003 Boys Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Mothers 8710452321220.875
Los Caballeros 8530572915280.625
Cav's Young Boys 7520452615190.714
BSC Strikers - Velado 844049491200.500
AACS 4 725024336-90.286
BSC Lionfish 808018780-600.000

  2018 - 2019 Winter 1 - Boys Leagues - 2003 Boys Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Nov 17   Mothers 9 - 2 BSC Lionfish Complete Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Nov 17   Mothers 6 - 5 BSC Strikers - Velado Complete Field 2 Regular 
Fri-Nov 30   BSC Strikers - Velado 5 - 12 Cav's Young Boys Complete Field 1 Regular 
Fri-Nov 30   BSC Lionfish 2 - 10 Los Caballeros Complete Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Dec 1   AACS 4 3 - 4 Mothers Complete Field 2 Regular 
Fri-Dec 7   Los Caballeros 11 - 3 BSC Strikers - Velado Complete Field 1 Regular 
Fri-Dec 7   AACS 4 3 - 0 BSC Lionfish Complete Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Dec 8   Los Caballeros 2 - 5 Cav's Young Boys Complete Field 1 Regular 
Fri-Dec 14   BSC Lionfish 5 - 16 Cav's Young Boys Complete Field 1 Regular 
Fri-Dec 14   BSC Strikers - Velado 2 - 7 AACS 4 Complete Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Dec 15   Mothers 4 - 3 Los Caballeros Complete Field 2 Regular 
Fri-Dec 21   BSC Strikers - Velado 7 - 6 Los Caballeros Complete Field 2 Regular 
Fri-Dec 21   Cav's Young Boys 5 - 2 AACS 4 Complete Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Dec 22   BSC Lionfish 2 - 9 Mothers Complete Field 1 Regular 
Fri-Dec 28   Los Caballeros 8 - 3 AACS 4 Complete Field 1 Regular 
Fri-Dec 28   BSC Strikers - Velado 11 - 3 BSC Lionfish Complete Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Dec 29   Cav's Young Boys 3 - 2 Mothers Complete Field 1 Regular 
Fri-Jan 4   Los Caballeros 9 - 3 BSC Lionfish Complete Field 1 Regular 
Fri-Jan 4   Cav's Young Boys 3 - 5 BSC Strikers - Velado Complete Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Jan 5   Mothers 6 - 4 AACS 4 Complete Field 1 Regular 
Fri-Jan 11   BSC Lionfish 1 - 11 BSC Strikers - Velado Complete Field 1 Regular 
Fri-Jan 11   Cav's Young Boys 1 - 5 Mothers Complete Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Jan 12   AACS 4 2 - 8 Los Caballeros Complete Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Jan 19   AACS 4  v  Cav's Young Boys 8:20 PM Field 1 Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 16s
Division: 1
Sport: Futsal (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 11/17/2018
End Date: 1/27/2019
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use